Portfolio

Portfolio changes

As we are about to leave April and enter May, I have almost exited my position in Stolt-Nielsen entirety. I have one last tranche to sell. This company has been in my portfolio around 7 years. It has not contributed with spectacular results, but I have considered it a relatively safe investment, and it has delivered results above index during this period. Their financial results are getting better and better, and this being a shipping stock, I am closing my position. I have bought my last shares in BW Energy, and this is now my largest holding of publicly traded stocks by far. This year will be transformational for the company, and I am looking forward to following its progress. Furthermore, I have bought about half of my planned shares in Elopak, and I will probably buy the rest after or around the Q1 presentation. SKF B also looks interesting around 160 SEK, so I grabbed a few of this as well.

Increase: BW Energy , Elopak

Trim: Stolt-Nielsen,

New: Ali Baba, SKF B

Leave a comment